Executive Committee Members 2013

 

 

For a printable list click here

 

Fred Anderson

PO Box 1431

Salinas, CA 93901

H: 831-659-9312

C: 831-262-3838

iwpguy@gmail.com

 

Frank Baughman

41441 Bear Creek Dr

Springville, CA 93265

559-539-2011

baughman@ocsnet.net

 

Daniel Botabara

3617 Copperfield Dr Apt 250

San Jose, CA 95136

C: 408-640-6666

dbotabara@aol.com

 

Ramiro Cano

P.O. Box 770

Clovis, CA 93613

W: 559-347-3198

rcano@cccsda.org

 

Curley Carlisle

526 Beech St.

Bakersfield, CA  93304

H: 661-325-4024

clcarlisle@earthlink.net

 

Yvette Chong

1261 W Magill Ave

Fresno, CA 93711

559-438-2834

yeenar@aol.com

 

Vivian De La Cruz

5336 Monterey Hwy Apt. 5

San Jose, CA  95111

H: 650-771-2902

Delacruzvivian1@gmail.com

 

Jeff Eller

19885 Villa Dr

Sonora, CA 95370

818-957-5654

EllerJD@ah.org

 

Dan Escamilla

PO Box 770

Clovis, CA 93613

W: 559-347-3143

descamilla@cccsda.org

 

Thomas Garner

783 San Andreas Road

La Selva Beach, CA  95076

831-254-0001

tgarners3@yahoo.com

 

Paul Harris

1790 Mount Vernon Drive

San Jose, CA 95125

650-968-1230

pharris@foundation.sjsu.edu

 

Steve Horton

PO Box 770

Clovis, CA 93613

W: 559-347-3141

shorton@cccsda.org

 

David Gillham

1815 Fairmont Ave

Clovis, CA 93611

559-347-3059

dgillham@cccsda.org

 

Carol Lee

2142 Poland Road

Modesto, CA  95351

209-404-4604

c.l.lee2142@gmail.com

 

Manuao Mauia

205 Country Club Dr.

South San Francisco, CA 94080

C: 310-508-4864

manuaomauia@comcast.net

 

Ezequiel Nichols

446 S Clovis Ave Apt 101

Fresno, CA  93727

559-579-9577

ezequielnichols@sbcglobal.net

 

Deborah Parrish

1000 Brighton Ave Apt 33

Modesto, CA  95355

707-328-2004

deborah.23.p@gmail.com

 

Ron Rasmussen

PO Box 770

Clovis, CA  93613

W: 550-347-3193

rrasmussen@cccsda.org

 

Esther Rendon

783 San Andreas Rd #70

La Selva Beach, CA  95076

408-892-7253

hadassa1008@hotmail.com

 

Nathan Renner

12917 Beckwith Cir

Sonora, CA  95370

209-694-6767

nathan.renner@gmail.com

 

Mirta Robles

1428 Parkside Ave

Lindsay, CA 93247

559-350-2643

mirta_oaks@hotmail.com

 

Hugh Seagreaves

401 Prospect Hts

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

831-325-3690

hugh@farmersdistrict86.com

 

Henry Smith

10004 Valley Forest Ct

Bakersfield, CA 93311

661-319-7562

afirecap22@sbcglobal.net

 

Mayra Thompson

PO Box 770

Clovis, CA  93613

559-347-3195

mthompson@cccsda.org

 

 Daniel Toews

6040 Hill Ave.

Orange Cove, CA 93646

559-647-5642

grammylily@hotmail.com

 

Ariel Torres

923 E El Camino St

Santa Maria, CA  93454

805-346-1667

arieldtt@yahoo.com

 

Leticia Vega

2959 Tulare St

Livingston, CA 95334

209-566-4348

rosendovega@ymail.com

 

Ed Walker

12313 Avenue 22 1/2

Chowchilla, CA 93610

559-871-2771

edwalker@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Williams

251 Farallones St

San Francisco, CA 94112

415-816-3639

cynmwms@gmail.com