CCC Executive Committee




Fred Anderson Steve Horton Marla Rasmussen
PO Box 1431 P.O. Box 11503 1712 Candler Ln
Salinas, CA 93901 Bakersfield, CA 93389 Modesto, CA 95355
H: 831-659-9312 C: 559-352-8681 H: 209-551-0838
C: 831-262-3838 W: 559-347-3174
shorton@cccsda.org Rick Rawson
Daniel Botabara 450 N. Greenfield Ave.
2995 Yerba Buena Antonio Huerta Hanford, CA 93230
San Jose, CA 95135 5139 N. Pleasant Ave. 559-585-5110
C: 408-640-6666 Fresno 93711
dbotabara@aol.com 559-439-1885 Esther Rendon
jazielh@aol.com 783 San Andreas Rd # 70
Ramiro Cano La Selva Beach, CA 95076
P.O. Box 770, Clovis 93613 Alex Jayme H: 831-761-1933
H: 559-431-1606 606 Fountainhead Drive C: 408-892-7253
W: 559-347-3193 San Leandro, CA 94578 rslesd@hotmail.com
C: 559-994-7877 apjayme@sconzacandy.com
rcano@cccsda.org H: 510-895-0672 Forrest Robertson
W: 877-568-8137 P.O. Box 2036
Curley Carlisle apjayme@sconzacandy.com Wawona, CA 95389
526 Beech St. H: 209-375-6204
Bakersfield, CA 93304 Jeremy Kwon frober1006@aol.com
661-325-4024 1123 Munich Terrace
clcarlisle@eaerthlink.net Sunnyvale, CA 94089 James Scarborough
H: 408.541.1631 817 Van Norsorand Ct.
Elmer Dale C: 408.318.7030 Modesto, CA 95351
785 Highland Way Jksda2@yahoo.com H: 209-537-0755
Grover Beach, CA 93433 C: 209-484-7119
H: 805-471-0853 Angelica Lua e25439@netzero.com
23811 Road 15 ¾
Dan Escamilla Chowchilla, CA 93610 Nelson Tabingo
P.O. Box 770, Clovis 93613 559-665-2497 P.O. Box 770, Clovis 93613
H: 559-271-5999 H: 559-322-8773
W: 559-347-3149 Lorry McConnehey W: 559-347-3195
C: 559-352-8683 2600 Kenwood Road C: 559-940-0637
descamilla@cccsda.org Bakersfield, CA 93306 natabingo@sbcglobal.net
661-871-5000
Carel Esposo hillcrest@bak.rr.com Daniel Toews
10582 E Monterey Bay 6040 Hill Ave.
Clovis, CA 93619 Steve Moran Orange Cove, CA 93646
559-292-4840 1903 Milano Way 559-626-7270
Jespc4@aol.com Mountain View, CA 94040 dtoews@wirelesstcp.net
650-964-4222
Kenny Fraser smoran@gmail.com Edward Urbina
PO Box 74 32920 Road 140
Armona, CA 93203 Jerry Page Visalia, CA 93292
559-587-0690 P.O. Box 770, 559-635-9383
pastorfraser@sbcglobal.net Clovis 93613 eurbina@thegrid.net
H: 559-683-6350
Thomas Garner W: 559-347-3198 Debra Watkins
783 San Andreas Road C: 559-696-3628 1108 Brooks Range Landing
La Selva Beach, CA 95076 jpage@cccsda.org San Jose, CA 95131
831-768-7000 H: 408-453-8221
tgarners3@yahoo.com Wayne Pote C: 408-829-0590
1409 Payne Avenue countitalljoy@earthlink.net
Steve Hamilton Modesto, CA 95351
37888 China Creek Road H: 209-537-3560 Zelandia Zambrano
Oakhurst, CA 93644 C: 209-605-4588 1699 Ontario Dr. # 1
H: 559-641-6093 waynpote@ainet.com Sunnyvale, CA 94087
high2road@aol.com 408-732-7739
H: 408-453-8221
C: 408-829-0590
countitalljoy@earthlink.net